Mr Richard Carey Price

  • General
  • Committees
  • Division History
  • Party History
  • Election History
  • Members Interests
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Mr Richard Carey Price
Elected
11 May 2021
First Elected
04 May 2017
Party
Conservative
Division:
South Smallburgh
Address
Wayside
Cromer Road
Thorpe Market
Norwich
NR11 8AJ
Telephone No:
01263 834874
Biography:

Parish or Urban areas within the Division: Barton Turf, Brumstead, Catfield, East Ruston, Hickling, Horning, Horsey, Ingham, Lessingham, Ludham, Neatishead, Potter Heigham, Sea Palling

For Demographic Information about this Division, please click: www.norfolkinsight.org.uk/members

Responsibilities:

Job Title:
Member for South Smallburgh
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017 Mon 10 May 2021 End of term in office. Stands for re-election.
Tue 11 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

DivisionRepresentation FromRepresentation To
South SmallburghThu 4 May 2017

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
11 May 202126 August 2021 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Wed, 28 Jul 2021Children's Services - Member Induction 
Tue, 20 Jul 2021CES highways & Waste 
Tue, 25 May 2021Communications Briefing 
Fri, 21 May 2021Councillor Informal Practical Session with Democratic Services 
Thu, 20 May 2021Code of Conduct 
Wed, 19 May 2021Role of a Councillor in Decision Making Briefing 
Tue, 18 May 2021Public Health Session 
Tue, 11 Feb 2020Exchequer Services Briefing 
Mon, 10 Feb 2020HR & Finance Systems Transfornation Programme 
Thu, 16 Jan 2020LGA Governance 
Mon, 15 May 2017Code of Conduct & Standards Induction 
Thu, 11 May 2017Data Protection Essentials elearning 
Thu, 11 May 2017Information Security & Management elearning 
Thu, 11 May 2017iPAD handover & device training 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.