Mr Steffan Luke Aquarone

Mr Steffan Luke Aquarone
04 May 2017
First Elected
04 May 2017
Liberal Democrats
Melton Constable
Telephone No:
07879 451608
Work Telephone No:
01603 327827

Parish or Urban areas within the Division:Baconsthorpe, Bodham, Briningham, Briston, Corpusty and Saxthorpe, Edgefield, Fulmodeston, Gunthorpe, Hempstead, Hindolveston, Itteringham, Kettlestone, Little Barningham, Little Snoring, Melton Constable, Plumstead, Ryburgh, Stibbard, Swanton Novers, Thurning, Thursford, Wood Norton

For Demographic Information about this Division, please click:

Responsibilities:  Deputy Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

Job Title:
Member for Melton Constable

Election History

Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Liberal DemocratsThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

DivisionRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Melton ConstableThu 4 May 2017

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Audit Committee Lib Democrat Group Spokesperson15 May 2017
County Council Member08 May 2017

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
08 May 201708 May 2017 View
18 October 201718 October 2017 View

Meeting Declarations

Wed, 26 Jul 2017CS Young Person led session 
Mon, 17 Jul 2017Communciations, Social Media and Information Management 
Mon, 12 Jun 2017Code of Conduct & Standards Workshop  
Mon, 15 May 2017Data Protection Essentials elearning 
Mon, 15 May 2017Inforamtion Security & Management elearning 
Mon, 15 May 2017iPAD Device handover & Training 
Mon, 6 Nov 2017Constituent in BaconsthorpeSmall bottle of Whiskey & 1 beer. 
Thu, 9 Nov 2017Pensthorpe Wildlife ParkInvitation to opening of new facility. 
Sat, 23 Dec 2017Thursford MuseumTickets for two to Christmas Spectacular 
Wed, 8 May 2019Stephen TimmsThree course meal & coffee with Parliamentarians and members of INCA 
Special responsibility allowance as Deputy Leader of Political Group with 9-20 Members £1,649