Meeting Details

Infrastructure & Development Select Committee
25 May 2022 - 10:00 to 11:55
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Present
  • Declarations of Interests


NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
Mr Steffan Luke Aquarone Sharon Blundell
Mr James Bensly Mrs Penny Carpenter
Jim Moriarty Dr Edward Maxfield
Mr William Richmond Lana Hempsall
Ms Chrissie Rumsby  
Mr Barry Stone  
Mr Vic James Thomson Mr Andy Grant
Maxine Webb Ms Emma Clare Corlett
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting