Mr Vic James Thomson

Mr Vic James Thomson
Elected
04 May 2017
First Elected
04 May 2017
Party
Conservative
Division
Henstead
Address
Yelverton Hall
Yelverton
Norwich
Norfolk
NR14 7PD
Telephone No:
01508 494346
Biography

Parish or Urban areas within the Division: Bixley, Bramerton, Caistor St Edmund, Framingham Earl, Framingham Pigot, Kirby Bedon, Poringland, Stoke Holy Cross, Surlingham, Trowse with Newton

For Demographic Information about this Division, please click: www.norfolkinsight.org.uk/members

Job Title:
Member for Henstead
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 5 of 7.
Capital Priorities Group Member26 June 2017
County Council Member08 May 2017
Infrastructure & Development Select Committee Member07 May 2019
Local Authority Governor Appointments Group Member23 May 2019
Planning (Regulatory) Committee Substitute16 October 2018

Past Committee Memberships

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Fri, 7 Jun 2019Nationally Significant Infrastructure Project Planning Training 
Wed, 24 Apr 2019Move to Cabinet System of Governance 
Wed, 13 Mar 2019Boundary Commission Briefing 
Fri, 23 Nov 2018Flood, Risk and Enforcement 
Thu, 1 Nov 2018Attachment in Early Years & Beyond 
Thu, 1 Nov 2018Childrens Centres Data Presentation 
Thu, 8 Mar 2018Mobile Libraries Workshop 
Mon, 13 Nov 2017Introduction to Restorative Approaches for Members 
Wed, 26 Jul 2017Understanding Children's Services Performance 
Wed, 26 Jul 2017CS Young Person led session 
Mon, 17 Jul 2017Communications, Social Media & Information Management 
Tue, 13 Jun 2017Adult Social Care Induction 
Mon, 12 Jun 2017Children's Services Induction Leadership Team 
Wed, 17 May 2017Data Protecton Essentials elearning 
Wed, 17 May 2017Information Security & Management elearning 
Wed, 17 May 2017iPAD handover & device training 
Mon, 15 May 2017Code of Conduct & Standards Induction 
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.