Meeting Details

Infrastructure & Development Select Committee
29 May 2019 - 10:00 to 12:30
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Present
  • Declarations of Interests


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
Ms Jess Barnard Mr Danny Douglas
Mr Stuart Michael Clancy Mr Phillip Duigan
Mr Terry Jermy Mrs Colleen Monica Walker
Mr Beverley Herbert Alison Spratt Mr Simon Eyre
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting