Mrs Brenda Lesley Jones

  • General
  • Committees
  • Division History
  • Party History
  • Election History
  • Members Interests
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Mrs Brenda Lesley Jones
Elected:
11 May 2021
First Elected
04 May 2017
Party
Labour
Division:
Lakenham
Address
County Hall c/o labour Room
Mobile Telephone No:
07833467301
Biography:

Parish or Urban areas within the Division:Norwich Lakenham

For Demographic Information about this Division, please click: www.norfolkinsight.org.uk/members


This Councillor represents the Labour & Co-operative Party.

Responsibilities: 

Job Title:
Member for Lakenham
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017 Mon 10 May 2021 End of term in office. Stands for re-election.
Tue 11 May 2021  

Party Representation History

Division Representation History

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
12 May 202111 June 2021
06 June 202206 June 2022

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 20 Jul 2021CES Highways & Waste 
Thu, 10 Jun 2021Introduction Adults Social Services  
Fri, 21 May 2021Practical Session  
Fri, 21 May 2021Councillor Informal Practical Session with Democratic Services 
Tue, 18 May 2021Code of Conduct 
Tue, 18 May 2021Public Health Session 
Tue, 18 May 2021Councillor Conduct  
Tue, 23 Mar 2021Autism Awareness - elearning 
Tue, 23 Mar 2021Information Governance (Data Protection Essentials) for Members 2021 
Thu, 17 Sep 2020voting Workshop 
Tue, 14 Apr 2020Online and Information Security for Members 2021 
Tue, 11 Feb 2020Exchequer Services Briefing 
Tue, 11 Feb 2020Children's Services Transformation Session 
Thu, 16 Jan 2020LGA Governance 
Wed, 13 Mar 2019Boundary Commission Briefing 
Wed, 17 Oct 2018Planning (Reg) Training Session Asessment & Pollution Control  
Mon, 10 Sep 2018Planning (Reg) Training Session Pollution Control & EIA Development 
Thu, 8 Mar 2018Mobile LIbraries Workshop 
Wed, 31 Jan 2018Safeguarding Vulnerable Children & Young People 
Mon, 13 Nov 2017Introduction to Restorative Approaches for Members 
Tue, 18 Jul 2017Making it Real Group 
Mon, 17 Jul 2017Communiations, Social Media & Information Management 
Wed, 5 Jul 2017Resillience Briefing for all Members 
Tue, 13 Jun 2017Adult Social Care Induction 
Mon, 12 Jun 2017Code of Conduct & Standards Workshop 
Thu, 11 May 2017Role of a Councillor/Structures 
Wed, 10 May 2017MD's Induction 
Mon, 8 May 2017Data Protection Essentials elearning 
Mon, 8 May 2017Information Security & Management elearning 
Mon, 8 May 2017iPAD handover & device training 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances17 
Present as expected1271%
Absent529%
Apologies received5100% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)2 

Attendance Details