Miss Kim Elizabeth Clipsham

Miss Kim Elizabeth Clipsham
Elected
04 May 2017
First Elected
04 May 2017
Party
Labour
Division
Wensum
Address
c/o The Labour Group Room
County Hall
Martineau Lane
NR1 2DH
Telephone No:
07450 679989
Biography

Parish or Urban areas within the Division: Norwich Wensum

For Demographic Information about this Division, please click: www.norfolkinsight.org.uk/members

Job Title:
Member for Wensum
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

Division Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
07 May 201707 May 2017 View
12 April 201812 April 2018 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Wed, 13 Mar 2019Boundary Commission Briefing 
Thu, 1 Nov 2018Attachment in Early Years & Beyond 
Thu, 1 Nov 2018Childrens Centres Data Presentation 
Wed, 25 Jul 2018Home Office Briefing 
Thu, 5 Jul 2018Friends Against Scams Training For Members 
Thu, 8 Mar 2018Mobile Libraries Workshop 
Mon, 13 Nov 2017Introduction to Restorative Approaches for Members 
Tue, 13 Jun 2017Adult Social Care Induction 
Mon, 12 Jun 2017Code of Conduct & Standards Workshop 
Tue, 9 May 2017MD's Induction 
Mon, 8 May 2017Data Protection Essentials elearning 
Mon, 8 May 2017Information Security & Mangement elearning 
Mon, 8 May 2017iPAD handover & device training 
Mon, 8 May 2017Role of a Councillor 
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.