Mr Robert David John Colwell

  • General
  • Committees
  • Division History
  • Party History
  • Election History
  • Members Interests
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Mr Robert David John Colwell
Elected:
30 July 2021
First Elected
30 July 2021
Party
Liberal Democrats
Division:
Gaywood South
Address
c/o Liberal Democrat Group Room
County Hall
Work Telephone No:
01603 306331
Biography:

Parish or Urban areas within the Division: Kings Lynn Springwood, Fairstead & Gaywood Chase

For Demographic Information visit the Norfolk Insight website


Responsibilities:

Job Title:
County Councillor for Gaywood South
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 30 Jul 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Liberal DemocratsFri 30 Jul 2021

Division Representation History

DivisionRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Gaywood SouthFri 30 Jul 2021

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
There are no current outside bodies for this member.

Past Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
07 November 202107 November 2021
06 June 202206 June 2022
31 May 202331 May 2023

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Fri, 1 Dec 2023Planning (Regulatory) Committee Training 
Fri, 27 Oct 2023County Deal Member Briefing - Norfolk Investment Fund 
Thu, 19 Oct 2023County Deal Member Briefing - Adult Education Budget 
Wed, 11 Oct 2023County Deal Member Briefing - Local Transport Plan 
Thu, 21 Sep 2023County Deal Member Briefing - Funding Opportunities 
Thu, 20 Jul 2023Trading Standards Service & NFRS Prevention & Protection Team Member Briefing 
Mon, 12 Jun 2023County Deal Overview Member Session 
Thu, 25 May 2023County Deal Member Session Directly Elected Leader Q & A  
Mon, 22 May 2023County Deal Overview Member Session 
Fri, 19 May 2023Planning (Regulatory) Committee training 
Wed, 18 Jan 2023Norfolk Youth Strategy Member Workshop 
Fri, 13 Jan 2023Planning (Regulatory) Committee Training  
Tue, 22 Nov 2022Multiply Project briefing 
Wed, 12 Oct 2022Public Health Briefing 
Tue, 4 Oct 2022Corporate Parenting Strategy Briefing 
Thu, 7 Jul 2022Executive System of Governance Role of Full Council  
Fri, 17 Jun 2022Planning Training  
Tue, 24 May 2022Constitution Workshop  
Tue, 15 Mar 2022Adult Social Care Reform White Paper Member Briefing 
Tue, 1 Feb 2022Prevent Briefing for Elected Members 
Thu, 16 Sep 2021Online and Information Security for Members 2021 
Sun, 28 Mar 2021Information Governance (Data Protection Essentials) for Members 2021 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Special Responsibility Allowance as Lib Dem Group Spokesman on Select Committees £1,801

 

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances15 
Present as expected1067%
Absent533%
Apologies received5100% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details