Mr Fran Whymark

  • General
  • Committees
  • Division History
  • Party History
  • Election History
  • Members Interests
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Mr Fran Whymark
Elected:
11 May 2021
First Elected
04 April 2019
Party
Conservative
Division:
Wroxham
Address
48 Vera Road
Rackheath
Norwich
Norfolk
NR13 6QN
Mobile Telephone No:
07907163123
Biography:

Parish or Urban areas within the Division: Belaugh, Coltishall, Crostwick,Hemblington, Horstead with Stanninghall, Rackheath, Salhouse, South Walsham, Upton with Fishley, Woodbastwick, Wroxham

For Demographic Information about this Division, please click: www.norfolkinsight.org.uk/members

Responsibilities:
Vice-Chair of 
People and Communities Select Committee

Job Title:
Member for Wroxham
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 4 Apr 2019 Mon 10 May 2021 End of term in office. Stands for re-election.
Tue 11 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeThu 4 Apr 2019

Division Representation History

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
11 May 202126 August 2021
29 June 202229 June 2022
11 August 202211 August 2022

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Wed, 12 Oct 2022Public Health Briefing 
Tue, 4 Oct 2022Corporate Parenting Strategy Briefing 
Thu, 7 Jul 2022Executive System of Governance Role of Full Council  
Tue, 15 Mar 2022Adult Social Care Reform White Paper Member Briefing  
Tue, 1 Feb 2022Prevent Briefing for Elected Members  
Tue, 27 Jul 2021Corporate Parenting refresher training for relected councillors 
Thu, 22 Jul 20217 Ways to get to know CES Growth & Development  
Wed, 16 Jun 2021CES Public Health 
Tue, 25 May 2021Information Governance (Data Protection Essentials) for Members 2021 
Tue, 25 May 2021Autism Awareness - elearning 
Thu, 20 May 2021Code of Conduct 
Mon, 2 Mar 2020Online and Information Security for Members 2021 
Tue, 11 Feb 2020Exchequer Services Briefing 
Tue, 11 Feb 2020Children's Services Transformation Session 
Thu, 16 Jan 2020LGA Governance 
Wed, 24 Apr 2019iPad handover 
Wed, 24 Apr 2019Move to Cabinet System of Governance 
Fri, 5 Apr 2019information Management e-learning 
Fri, 5 Apr 2019Data Protection e-learning 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances11 
Present as expected873%
Absent327%
Apologies received3100% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)1 

Attendance Details