Mr Vic James Thomson

  • General
  • Committees
  • Division History
  • Party History
  • Election History
  • Members Interests
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Mr Vic James Thomson
Elected
11 May 2021
First Elected
04 May 2017
Party
Conservative
Division:
Henstead
Address
c/o The Conservative Group, County Hall
Telephone No:
01508 494346
Biography:

Parish or Urban areas within the Division: Bixley, Bramerton, Caistor St Edmund, Framingham Earl, Framingham Pigot, Kirby Bedon, Poringland, Stoke Holy Cross, Surlingham, Trowse with Newton

For Demographic Information about this Division, please click: www.norfolkinsight.org.uk/members

Responsibilities:

Job Title:
Member for Henstead
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017 Mon 10 May 2021 End of term in office. Stands for re-election.
Tue 11 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
21 May 202126 August 2021 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Tue, 20 Jul 2021CES Highways & Waste 
Wed, 16 Jun 2021CES Public Health 
Wed, 19 May 2021Role of a Councillor in Decision Making Briefing 
Tue, 18 May 2021Code of Conduct 
Tue, 18 May 2021Public Health Session 
Thu, 17 Sep 2020Voting Workshop 
Tue, 11 Feb 2020Exchequer Services Briefing 
Thu, 16 Jan 2020LGA Governance 
Thu, 5 Dec 2019Planning Mandatory Sessions 3 
Fri, 7 Jun 2019Nationally Significant Infrastructure Project Planning Training 
Wed, 24 Apr 2019Move to Cabinet System of Governance 
Wed, 13 Mar 2019Boundary Commission Briefing 
Fri, 23 Nov 2018Flood, Risk and Enforcement 
Thu, 1 Nov 2018Attachment in Early Years & Beyond 
Thu, 1 Nov 2018Childrens Centres Data Presentation 
Thu, 8 Mar 2018Mobile Libraries Workshop 
Mon, 13 Nov 2017Introduction to Restorative Approaches for Members 
Wed, 26 Jul 2017Understanding Children's Services Performance 
Wed, 26 Jul 2017CS Young Person led session 
Mon, 17 Jul 2017Communications, Social Media & Information Management 
Tue, 13 Jun 2017Adult Social Care Induction 
Mon, 12 Jun 2017Children's Services Induction Leadership Team 
Wed, 17 May 2017Data Protecton Essentials elearning 
Wed, 17 May 2017Information Security & Management elearning 
Wed, 17 May 2017iPAD handover & device training 
Mon, 15 May 2017Code of Conduct & Standards Induction 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.