Mr Greg Peck

  • General
  • Committees
  • Division History
  • Party History
  • Election History
  • Members Interests
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Mr Greg Peck
Elected
11 May 2021
First Elected
04 May 2017
Party
Conservative
Division:
Reepham
Address
c/o The Conservative Group Room
County Hall
Martineau Lane
Norwich
NR1 2DH
Work Telephone No:
07972 230282
Biography:


Parish or Urban areas within the Division:Alderford, Attlebridge, Booton, Brandiston, Cawston, Foulsham, Great Witchingham, Guestwick, Haveringland, Heydon, Honingham, Little Witchingham, Morton on the Hill, Reepham, Ringland, Salle, Swannington, Themelthorpe, Weston Longville, Wood Dalling

For Demographic Information about this Division, please click: www.norfolkinsight.org.uk/members

Responsibilities: Cabinet Member for Commercial Services and Asset Management

Job Title:
Member for Reepham
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017 Mon 10 May 2021 End of term in office. Stands for re-election.
Tue 11 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Cabinet Member07 May 2019
County Council Member08 May 2017

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
11 May 202126 August 2021 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Tue, 18 May 2021Code of Conduct 
Tue, 15 Sep 2020Voting Workshop 
Mon, 10 Feb 2020HR & Finance Systems Transfornation Programme 
Wed, 24 Apr 2019Move to Cabinet System of Governance 
Wed, 13 Mar 2019Boundary Commission Briefing 
Mon, 17 Jul 2017Communications, Social Media & Information Management 
Tue, 13 Jun 2017Adult Social Care Induction 
Mon, 12 Jun 2017Code of Conduct & Standards Workshop 
Tue, 9 May 2017Data Protection Essentials elearning 
Tue, 9 May 2017Information Security & Management elearning 
Tue, 9 May 2017iPAD handover & device training 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Special Responsibility Allowance as Cabinet Member £16,944