Mr Ron Charles Hanton

  • General
  • Committees
  • Division History
  • Party History
  • Election History
  • Members Interests
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Mr Ron Charles Hanton
Elected
04 May 2017
First Elected
04 May 2017
Party
Conservative
Division:
East Flegg
Address
1 Cromarty Way
Caister-on-sea
Great Yarmouth
Norfolk
NR30 5UG
Telephone No:
01493 720070
Mobile Telephone No:
07575947041
Biography:
Parish or Urban areas within the Division: Hemsby, Ormesby St Margaret with Scratby, Ormesby St Michael, Somerton, Winterton on Sea

For Demographic Information about this Division, please click: www.norfolkinsight.org.uk/members

Job Title:
Member for East Flegg
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Tue, 15 Sep 2020Voting Workshop 
Tue, 11 Feb 2020Exchequer Services Briefing 
Tue, 11 Feb 2020Children's Services Transformation Session 
Mon, 10 Feb 2020HR & Finance Systems Transfornation Programme 
Thu, 16 Jan 2020LGA Governance 
Fri, 10 Jan 2020CS member WS for Scrutiny Committee 
Wed, 24 Apr 2019Move to Cabinet System of Governance 
Wed, 25 Jul 2018Home Office Briefing 
Thu, 5 Jul 2018Friends Against Scams Training For Members 
Wed, 5 Jul 2017Resillience Briefing for all Members 
Mon, 12 Jun 2017Children's Services Induction Leadership Team 
Thu, 11 May 2017Role of a Councillor/Structures 
Wed, 10 May 2017MD's Induction 
Wed, 10 May 2017Data Protection Essentials elearning 
Wed, 10 May 2017Information Security & Management elearning 
Wed, 10 May 2017iPAD handover & device training 
Wed, 10 May 2017Code of Conduct & Standards Induction 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.