Ms Claire Bowes

  • General
  • Committees
  • Division History
  • Party History
  • Election History
  • Members Interests
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Ms Claire Bowes
Elected
11 May 2021
First Elected
19 November 2015
Party
Conservative
Division:
Watton
Address
Icknield Lodge
10 Walnut Drive
Hilborough
Norfolk
IP26 5BG
Telephone No:
01760 756318
Work Telephone No:
07789 796937
Biography:

Parish or Urban areas within the Division: Carbrooke, Caston, Griston, Ovington, Watton

For Demographic Information about this Division, please click: www.norfolkinsight.org.uk/members

Responsibilities:

Job Title:
Member - Watton Division
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 19 Nov 2015 Wed 3 May 2017 End of term in office. Stands for re-election
Thu 4 May 2017 Mon 10 May 2021 End of term in office. Stands for re-election.
Tue 11 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeThu 19 Nov 2015

Division Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
24 May 202107 June 2021 View
16 September 202117 September 2021 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Thu, 20 May 2021Coe of Conduct 
Thu, 8 Mar 2018Mobile Libraries Workshop 
Mon, 15 May 2017Code of Conduct & Standards Induction 
Mon, 8 May 2017Data Protection Essentials elearning 
Mon, 8 May 2017Information Security & Management e-learning 
Mon, 8 May 2017iPADHandover & Device Training  
Thu, 16 Jun 2016Devolution briefing 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.