Meeting Details

Scrutiny Committee
18 May 2022 - 10:00 to 11:30
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Present
  • Declarations of Interests


NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
Mr Graham Carpenter Mr Robert Savage
Mr Paul Dunning  
Mr Keith Walter Kiddie Mr James Bensly
Dr Edward Maxfield  
Mrs Julie O'Connor  
Mr Jamie Osborn  
Mr Richard Carey Price  
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting