Norfolk County Council

Norfolk Joint Museums Committee

Minutes of the Meeting held on Friday 27 October at 2.00pm at County Hall, Norwich

Present:

Cllr John Ward (Chair) Cllr Lesley Bambridge Cllr Martin Booth Cllr John Fisher Cllr Robert Kybird (Vice-Chair) Cllr Simon Ring Cllr Robert Savage Cllr Karen Vincent

Also present:

Felicity Devonshire Jonathan Hall Robin Hanley Steve Miller John Simpson Wedge Laine Tisdall Jo Warr Norfolk County Council Norfolk County Council Broadland District Council Norfolk County Council Breckland District Council Borough Council of King's Lynn and West Norfolk Norfolk County Council Norfolk County Council

Museum Friends (Co-Opted Member) Committee Support Manager Assistant Head of Museums Director of Community, Culture & Heritage Arts Council (Co-Opted Member) Committee Officer Head of Development, Norfolk Museums Service

1. Remarks by Chair – inquorate meeting

1.1 With only eight voting Committee Members present and the quorum being nine, the meeting was declared inquorate by The Chair and subsequently closed.

The meeting closed at 1415

Cllr John Ward, Chair



If you need this document in large print, audio, Braille, alternative format or in a different language please contact Customer Services on 0344 800 8020 and we will do our best to help.