Norfolk Health & Wellbeing Board

Date: Wednesday 10 September 2014

Time: 9:30am to 11:30 am (Please note earlier start time)

Venue: The Green Room, The Archive Centre, County Hall Site, Norwich

Membership William Armstrong	Substitute Alex Stewart	Representing Chair, Healthwatch Norfolk
Cllr Brenda Arthur	Phil Shreeve	Norwich City Council
Cllr Yvonne Bendle	Cllr Lisa Neal	South Norfolk Council
Stephen Bett	Jenny McKibben	Norfolk's Police and Crime Commissioner
Harold Bodmer	Catherine Underwood	Director Community Services
Dr Jon Bryson	Ann Donkin	South Norfolk Clinical Commissioning Group
Pip Coker	Dan Mobbs	Voluntary Sector Representative
T/ACC Nick Dean	C/Sup Jo Shiner	Norfolk Constabulary
Dr Anoop Dhesi	Mark Taylor	North Norfolk Clinical Commissioning Group
Tracy Dowling		Director of Operations & Delivery, NHS
Richard Draper	Dan Mobbs	England, East Anglia Team Voluntary Sector Representative
Andy Evans	Kate Gill	Great Yarmouth & Waveney Clinical
Andy Evano	rato om	Commissioning Group
Cllr John Lee		North Norfolk District Council
Joyce Hopwood	Dan Mobbs	Voluntary Sector Representative
Cllr James Joyce		Chairman, Children's Services Committee,
		Norfolk County Council
Cllr Penny Linden	Cllr Marlene Fairhead	Great Yarmouth Borough Council
Sheila Lock	Michael Rosen	Director Children's Services
Dr Ian Mack	Sue Crossman	West Norfolk Clinical Commissioning Group
Lucy Macleod		Interim Director of Public Health
Cllr Elizabeth Nockolds		King's Lynn and West Norfolk Borough Council
Dr Chris Price	Jonathon Fagge	Norwich Clinical Commissioning Group
Cllr Andrew Proctor	Cllr Roger Foulger	Broadland District Council
Cllr Daniel Roper		Norfolk County Council
Dr Wendy Thomson		Managing Director, Norfolk County Council
Cllr Lynda Turner	011 511 1 4	Breckland District Council
Cllr Sue Whitaker	Cllr Elizabeth	Chair, Adult Social Care Committee, Norfolk
	Morgan	County Council

Persons attending the meeting are requested to turn off mobile phones.

For further details and general enquiries about this Agenda please contact the Committee Administrator:

Nicola Tuck on 01603 223053 or email committees@norfolk.gov.uk

Business items

1 **Apologies** Chair **Members to Declare any Interests** 2 Chair Any urgent business 3 Chair 4 **Norfolk Better Care Fund – final** Harold Bodmer/ To Follow Catherine Underwood/ submission CCGs representatives Report of the Director of Community Services, NCC, and representatives of each of the CCGs • Norfolk Better Care Fund Final Plan -

5 Close

resubmission September 2014