

Norfolk Countywide Community Safety Partnership Scrutiny Sub-Panel

Minutes of the inquorate meeting held at County Hall, Norwich on Thursday 8 December 2022 at 10am

Present:

Cllr Mark Kiddle-Morris Norfolk County Council

Cllr Penny Carpenter Great Yarmouth Borough Council
Cllr James Easter South Norfolk District Council

Also in Attendance:

Mark Stokes Chief Executive, OPCCN and Chair of the NCCSP

Partnership

Amanda Murr Head of Community Safety, OPCCN
Liam Bannon Community Safety Officer, OPCCN
Nicola Jepson Community Safety Officer, OPCCN

Suzannah Armstrong-Cobb Communications Officer, Community Safety Partnership

(OPCCN)

Inspector Matthew Wakefield Norfolk Constabulary

Jo Martin Democratic Support and Scrutiny Manager, Norfolk

County Council (NCC)

Nicola Ledain Committee Officer (NCC)

1. Remarks by Chair - Inquorate Meeting

- 1.1 The Chair said that five Members of the Committee had to be in attendance for the meeting to take place.
- 1.2 There were only three Members of the Committee present and therefore the meeting was declared inquorate at 10.03 am.

The meeting finished at 10.04 am

Chair



If you need this document in large print, audio, Braille, alternative format or in a different language please contact Customer Services on 0344 800 8020 or Text Relay on 18001 0344 800 8020 (textphone) and we will do our best to help.